Officers & Directors

 



Kathy Lovece, President & Events Co-Chair
Freedom Mortgage
175 Pinelawn Rd., Suite 400
 Melville, NY 11747
 Ph: (631) 541-8188
 Email: kathy.lovece@freedommortgage.com
 www.freedommortgage.com


Denise Bond, Vice President & Events Co-Chair
Genworth Mortgage Insurance
8325 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, NC 27615
Ph: (516) 526-8610
Email: denise.bond@genworth.com
www.mortgageinsurance.genworth.com


Amy Rozmus, Secretary
Jet Direct Mortgage
111 West Main Street, Suite 110
Bayshore, NY 11706
Ph: (631) 574-1306
Email: a.rozmus@jetdirectmortgage.com
www.jetdirectmortgage.com


         

Jonathan Pinard, Treasurer & Finance Chair
First National Compliance Solutions Inc.
7 Smith Street
Merrick, NY 11566
Ph: (516) 356-8747
Email: jp@FirstNationalCompliance.com 
www.firstnationalcompliance.com

Bio


Marc Stone, Immediate Past-President
Ph: (516) 330-3884
Email: mstone724@aol.com





Zahra Jafri, ESMBA  Past-President & Legislative Co-Chair
Lynx Mortgage Bank, LLC
143 Post Avenue
Westbury, NY 11590
Ph: (516) 334-0200
Email: zjafri@lynxmortgageny.com 
www.lynxmortgageny.com  
Bio    


Steve Knudsen, Director
Appraise Now, LLC
76 Grand Street
Massapequa, NY 11758
Ph: (877) 566-7807
Email: steve@appraisenowinc.com
www.appraisenowinc.com


Bonnie S. Nachamie, Esq., Director & Legislative Co-Chair
Bonnie S. Nachamie, P.C.
7 Smith Street
Merrick, NY 11566
Ph: (516) 678-7110
Email: bonnie@nachamie.com
www.nachamie.com
Bio


Erica Wetherall,  Director
Meadowbrook Financial Mortgage Bankers
1600 Stewart Avenue , Suite 701
Westbury, NY  11590 
Ph: (516) 360-2639
Email: ewetherall@mfmbankers.com
www.mfmbankers.com


COUNSEL
Neil Garfinkel, Esq.
Abrams Garfinkel Margolis Bergson LLP
1430 Broadway 17th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Ph: (212) 201-1173
Email: ngarfinkel@agmblaw.com
www.agmblaw.com 

Bio

COUNSEL
Mike Barone, Esq.
Abrams Garfinkel Margolis Bergson LLP
1430 Broadway 17th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Ph: (212) 201-1173
Email: mbarone@agmblaw.com
www.agmblaw.com 

 Bio

ESMBA Leadership

Empire State Mortgage Bankers Association
501 E. Boston Post Rd., Suite 6, Mamaroneck, NY 105
43

ESMBA all rights reserved.

P: (914) 341-1869 | F: (888) 900-1602
Email: ESMBA@ESBMA.ORG

Connect with us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software